To Do/ Bucket List: Summer Edition!

A couple of months back I made my bucket list on here. This is my summertime bucket list mixed with some ‘To Do’ list type things which I really look forward to checking off. So here we go with the top 10 as of now!

  1. Get 2 new tattoo’s
  2. Direct a show (x)
  3. Travel outside of the country(x)
  4. Join a summer intensive acting course in the city(x)
  5. Choose an acting studio for fall
  6. Sign up for MUA class to get my makeup certification
  7. Leave NYC as much as humanly possible to visit long island or upstate and rent a beach house, go to the beach, enjoy nature, etc.
  8. Go jet skiing and rock climbing (Water skiing and cliff jumping also X)
  9. Make my hair lighter or cut it(x)
  10. Kayak on the hudson
2 thoughts on “To Do/ Bucket List: Summer Edition!”

  1. Great summer bucket list! I really want to visit NYC! I’ve never left my city here is Perth, Western Australia!
    Great post

    I would love for you to check out my latest post xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

