Submission Request!

Do I have any New Yorker’s in tha haus? Okay, forgive me for that but seriously. I am starting a collection of short stories about NYC travels aka riding the Subway and seeing what people have had to endure because I KNOW for a fact that everyone has at least one unbelievable Subway story. (Also, if this has already been done or something someone tell me but I couldn’t find anything on it so I thought hey! Why not give it a shot!

If you are a New Yorker and have a tale of obscene, insane, silly, beautiful, pretty much anything under the sun happenings on the subway, please submit it to me on here or on my email at katie.lugo@yahoo.com

**THESE CAN BE ANONYMOUS AND WILL BE TREATED AS SUCH IF SPECIFIED!**

Leave a Reply

